## **Core Membership**

**Unitary Councillors:** Councillor Barry Clarke Councillor Philip Ham Councillor Bente Height Councillor Edric Hobbs Councillor Martin Lovell Councillor Tony Robbins Councillor Claire Sully Councillor Alex Wiltshire City, Town and Parish Councils (one voting member from each): Ashwick Batcombe Chilcompton Coleford Cranmore Croscombe Doulting Downhead East Pennard Evercreech Holcombe Kilmersdon Leigh-on-Mendip Milton Clevedon Pilton Pylle **Shepton Mallet** Stoke St Michael Ston Easton Stratton on the Fosse

Other Stakeholders (one voting member from each):

Avon and Somerset Police

NHS

Devon and Somerset Fire and Rescue

Education

**Spark Somerset** 

Society Local Council Clerks

Somerset Association Local Councils Somerset Activity Sports Partnership Community Council for Somerset Citizens Advice Department of Work and Pensions Somerset Rivers Authority Somerset Local Nature Partnership Business Chamber